Upcoming Holidays
  • Per County Ordinance 358.8, Registrar of Voters offices will be closed on the following Holidays:

    New Year's Day
    Monday, January 2

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16

    Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
    Monday, February 13

    George Washington's Birthday
    Monday, February 20

    Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29

    Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4

    Labor Day
    Monday, September 4

    Columbus Day & Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 9

    Veterans' Day
    Friday, November 10

    Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23

    Day After Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 24

    Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25


  • Notices and Press Releases

     

     

     

    The latest communications issued by the Registrar of Voters More…


twitter     Facebook